Tags

, , , , ,

Thank you so much to those who have pitched in already and sponsored me for this. Over half of my target raised in a couple of days!! Brilliant!!

Still a bit to go to reach my target of £200 – £1.21 per foot that I’ll be abseiling on 20th June. With a bit of luck it’ll be a day like today – glorious sunshine and some decent temperature which will allow a beach party afterwards. I for one am going to need a beer or 2 afterwards 🙂

Between now and then, the excellent work carried out by CHSS continues, and can only continue with help from people like me, and so ultimately from people like you! Please visit their website to get full details of what they do, and how we can all help – http://www.chss.org.uk/us/

You can sponsor me here.

Thanks again, catch you all soon, and hopefully see some of you under a bridge in June.

abseil

